ALAC 2024 Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
AKC GazetteCassandra de la Rosadlrcas@msn.com
ALAC OnlineMichael Yangmichaelwonderland@hotmail.com
ALAC WebsiteDon Evanssecattorney@msn.com
ALAC AwardsJan Graunke
Debbie Reid
goldentulhasaapso@gmail.com
jacdebreid@comcast.net
Breeder EducationJan Graunkegoldentulhasaapso@gmail.com
Breeder Referral
Midwest RegionVacant
Eastern RegionBev Drakebdrake216@comcast.net
Western RegionBecky Hughesbecky@wmhughes.com
Breed RescueVickie Kuhlmann apsorescue@aol.com
Breed Standard CommitteeDon Evans, Chair
Susan Giles, Jan Graunke, Don Hanson, Joyce Johanson, Dana Read, Bobbie Wood
secattorney@msn.com
Breed Conservation CommitteeJan Graunke, Pat Keen Fernandes, Debbie Reid, Barbara Schwartz, Julie Timbersgoldentulhasaapso@gmail.com
By-LawsDon Hansonsounderfan2@comcast.net
Desk ManualDon Evanssecattorney@msn.com
FinanceStephen Campbellstevesdox@gmail.com
Futurity & MaturityLynn Replogle
Laura Rock
woodlyn1947@gmail.com
laurarock@snet.net 
HandbookJoyce Johansonjk-johanson@wiu.edu
Health & EducationJulia Adams, DVMmydandan2002@yahoo.com  
HistorianLinda Crabill Byrneshangrilhasas@gmail.com
Judges EducationJoyce Johanson, Chair, Don Evans, Jan Graunke, Barbara Schwartz, Bev Drake, Bobbie Wood, Jodie Jacobson jk-johanson@wiu.edu
Legislative LiaisonDon Evanssecattorney@msn.com
MembershipJoyce Johansonjk-johanson@wiu.edu
2024 Show ChairSteve Campbellstevesdox@gmail.com
National Show CommitteeStephen Campbell, Don Evans, Jan Graunke, Arna Margolies, Susan Giles, Naomi Hanson, Fran Strayer, Cindy Sehnert, Sandy Sorth, Bobbie Woodstevesdox@gmail.com
Native Stock CommitteeDebby Rothman, Chair, Vickie Kuhlman, Margie Evansrothmandebby@gmail.com
Companion Events
AgilityJudy Gregurichjudygregurich@gmail.com
Obedience/RallyBobbie Woodanbara@comcast.net
Regional Club LiaisonSusan S Gilesssgiles@aol.com
Statistician (Stud Book Files/New Titles)Gwen Westgwest2010@outlook.com
Sunshine CommitteeBev Drakebdrake216@comcast.net
Ways & MeansVacant
Social Media FacebookVickie Kuhlmannorthtwin@aol.com